Jungle Leaves Banner
Jungle Leaves Banner

Unique plants.

Delivered directly to your doorstep.

Jungle Leaves is a team of 3 biologists, that grow, propagate and sell exceptional and unique plants from all over the world, also in cooperation with botanical gardens.

As a long-time collector of plants, you might be familiar with this: At some point your hobby literally grows over your head. That is why in 2019 we decided to expand from our windowsills and turn our hobbies into a business.

The result is this website, where we not only sell many rarities that are not yet available in Europe, but also report in detail on the care, propagation and biology of these plants.

Have fun shopping and browsing

Our shop

Blog posts

What you can expect

In the future, we will regularly share our experiences in the care of unusual and sometimes tricky tropical plants with you in this blog. In addition, there will be interesting and detailed articles on botanical topics, and of course lots of great pictures. Stay tuned!

What you can expect

In the future, we will regularly share our experiences in the care of unusual and sometimes tricky tropical plants with you in this blog. In addition, there will be interesting and detailed articles on botanical topics, and of course lots of great pictures. Stay tuned!

Jungle Leaves Banner
Jungle Leaves Banner

Einzigartige Pflanzen.

Direkt nach Hause geliefert.

Jungle Leaves ist ein Team von 3 Biologen, die außergewöhnliche und einzigartige Pflanzen aus aller Welt, auch in Zusammenarbeit mit Botanischen Gärten, züchten, vermehren und verkaufen.

Als langjährige Sammler von Pflanzen kennt man es sicher: Irgendwann wächst einem das Hobby buchstäblich über den Kopf. Deshalb haben wir 2019 gemeinsam beschlossen von unseren Fensterbänken zu expandieren und unser Hobby zum Geschäft zu machen.

Das Resultat ist diese Webseite, wo wir nicht nur viele bislang in Europa noch nicht erhältliche Raritäten verkaufen, sondern auch detailliert über die Pflege, Vermehrung und Biologie dieser Pflanzen berichten.

Viel Spaß beim shoppen und stöbern.

Unser Shop

Blog beiträge

Was euch hier erwartet

In diesem Blog werden wir in Zukunft regelmäßig unsere Erfahrungen in der Pflege außergewöhnlicher und manchmal etwas kniffliger tropischer Pflanzen mit euch teilen. Außerdem gibt es hier auch immer wieder interessante und ausführliche Beiträge zu botanischen Themen und natürlich auch einfach viele tolle Bilder. Stay tuned!

Was euch hier erwartet

In diesem Blog werden wir in Zukunft regelmäßig unsere Erfahrungen in der Pflege außergewöhnlicher und manchmal etwas kniffliger tropischer Pflanzen mit euch teilen. Außerdem gibt es hier auch immer wieder interessante und ausführliche Beiträge zu botanischen Themen und natürlich auch einfach viele tolle Bilder. Stay tuned!